Title: Vestaria Saga I: War of the Scions Genre(s): Role-playing – Turn-based – JRPG Works on: Windows (7, 8, 10, 11) Release date: December 27, 2019 Company: Vestaria Project / DANGEN Entertainment

About This Game

Additional Information

FREE GOG PC GAMES PRESENTS

Vestaria Saga I: War of the Scions (c) Vestaria Project / DANGEN Entertainment Vestaria Saga tells the story of international conflict between a powerful empire and a small coastal kingdom. When an imperial ship is set ablaze near the port of Meleda, it sparks a cascade of events that thrusts young warrior Zadrian into a war for the future of his kingdom. More info here: https://www.gog.com/game/vestaria_saga_i_war_of_the_scions How to Easily Download & Install Vestaria Saga I: War of the Scions

Download Here⇩

Size: 399.2 MB Vestaria Saga I: War of the Scions (1.0.3) [GOG] Game only Size: 577.8 MB Vestaria Saga I: War of the Scions (1.0.3) [GOG] Game + Bonus contents